

UK Parliamentary Election Midlothian County Parliamentary Constituency Thursday 4 July 2024

Total Eligible Electorate –
Postal Votes –
Proxy Votes –
Total Number of Polling Places – 27 (1 combined)
Total Number of Polling Stations – 71

Electoral Ward No1 Penicuik – 3 Polling Places and 10 Polling Stations

Electoral Ward (Stats as at xxxxxx)	Polling Place	Polling District	Polling Station No	Eligible Electorate at Polling Station
1 Penicuik Total Electorate –	Penicuik North Kirk 95 John Street	MS1A	1	
Polling –	Penicuik		2	
Postal –	EH26 8AG		3	
		(MS6A)	(4)	
	The Penicuik Centre	MS1B	1	
	39A Carlops Road		2	

Electoral Ward (Stats as at xxxxxx)	Polling Place	Polling District	Polling Station No	Eligible Electorate at Polling Station
	Penicuik EH26 9EP		3	
	The Penicuik Centre 39A Carlops Road	MS1D	4	
	Penicuik EH26 9EP		5	
	Ladywood Leisure Centre	MS1E	1	
	14A Yarrow Court Penicuik EH26 8HD		2	

Electoral Ward (Stats as at xxxxxx)	Polling Place	Polling District	Polling Station No	Eligible Electorate at Polling Station
2 Bonnyrigg Total Electorate – Polling – Postal –	Lasswade Pavilion Lasswade Park Lasswade EH18 1AY	MN2A	1	
	The Lasswade Centre	MN2B	1	
	Eskdale Drive Bonnyrigg		2	
	EH19 2LA		3	
			4	
			5	
	The Lasswade Centre	MN2C	6	
	Eskdale Drive Bonnyrigg EH19 2LA		7	
	Bonnyrigg Primary School Cockpen Road	MN2D	1	
	Bonnyrigg EH19 3HR		2	
	Burnbrae Primary School	MN2G	1	

Electoral Ward (Stats as at xxxxxx)	Polling Place	Polling District	Polling Station No	Eligible Electorate at Polling Station
	144 Burnbrae Road			
	Bonnyrigg EH19 3GB		2	
	Enia 300			

Electoral Ward (Stats as at xxxx)	Polling Place	Polling District	Polling Station No	Eligible Electorate at Polling Station
3 Dalkeith	Danderhall Community Hub 59 Edmonstone Road	MN3A	1	
Total Electorate – Polling – Postal –	Danderhall EH22 1QL		2	
rostai			3	
	St John's & Newton Church 31 Eskbank Road	MN3B	1	
	Dalkeith EH22 1HJ		2	
	Dalkeith Miners Club Woodburn Road Dalkeith EH22 2AT	MN3C	1	
			2	
			3	
			4	
	Dalkeith Campus 1 Cousland Road	MN3E	1	

Electoral Ward (Stats as at xxxx)	Polling Place	Polling District	Polling Station No	Eligible Electorate at Polling Station
	Dalkeith		2	
	EH22 2PS			

Electoral Ward (Stats as at)	Polling Place	Polling District	Polling Station No	Eligible Electorate at Polling Station
4 Midlothian West	Bilston Primary School Park Avenue	MN4A	1	
Total Electorate –	Bilston EH25 9SD		2	
Polling – Postal –	Beeslack Community High School Edinburgh Road	MS4B	1	
	Penicuik EH26 0QF		2	
	The Glencorse Centre 4 Firth Road Auchendinny EH26 0QZ	MS4D	1	
	The Steading Carnethie Street	MN4E	1	
	Rosewell EH24 9AA		2	
	Roslin Community Hall Pentland View Place	MN4F	1	
	Roslin		2	

Electoral Ward (Stats as at)	Polling Place	Polling District	Polling Station No	Eligible Electorate at Polling Station
	EH25 9NA			
	The Loanhead Centre George Avenue	MN4G	1	
	Loanhead EH20 9LA		2	
			3	
			4	

Electoral Ward No 5 Midlothian East – 5 Polling Places and 12 Polling Stations

Electoral Ward (Stats as at xxxx)	Polling Place	Polling District	Polling Station No	Eligible Electorate at Polling Station
5 Midlothian East	Edinburgh College (Midlothian Campus)	MN5A	1	
Total Electorate –	46 Dalhousie Road Eskbank		2	
Polling - Postal -	EH22 3FR		3	
	Newbattle Community Campus Newbattle Way Easthouses Dalkeith	MN5B	1	
			2	
	EH22 4SX		3	
			4	
			5	
			6	
	Cousland Village Hall Hadfast Road Cousland	MN5E	1	

Electoral Ward (Stats as at xxxx)	Polling Place	Polling District	Polling Station No	Eligible Electorate at Polling Station
	EH22 2NZ			
	Pathhead Pavilion Callander Park Pathhead EH37 5YN	MN5F	1	
	Fala Village Hall Fala EH37 5SY	MN5G	1	

Electoral Ward (Stats as at xxxxx)	Polling Place	Polling District	Polling Station No	Eligible Electorate at Polling Station
6 Midlothian South Total Electorate –	Penicuik North Kirk 95 John Street Penicuik EH26 8AG	MS6A	4	
Polling – Postal –	Temple Village Hall 30 Temple Village Temple EH23 4SQ	MS6B	1	
	Newtongrange Leisure Centre	MS6C	1	
	Main Street Newtongrange		2	
			3	
			4	
	Gorebridge Leisure Centre	MS6E	1	
	Hunterfield Road Gorebridge EH23 4TX		2	

Electoral Ward (Stats as at xxxxx)	Polling Place	Polling District	Polling Station No	Eligible Electorate at Polling Station
			3	
			4	
			5	
	Birkenside Sports Pavilion Rosebery Crescent Gorebridge EH23 4JP	MS6F	1	
	Middleton Village Hall 54 Borthwick Castle Terrace North Middleton EH23 4QU	MS6G	1	