UK Parliamentary Election Midlothian County Parliamentary Constituency Thursday 4 July 2024



Notice of Poll - Part 2 Situation of the Polling Stations and the Voters Entitled to Vote Therein

- 1 The POLL for the above election will take place on Thursday 4 July 2024 between the hours of 7.00 am and 10.00 pm.
- 2 The Returning Officer hereby gives Notice that the situation of the polling stations and the voters assigned to each in this election shall be as follows:

Electoral Ward	Distinctive Letters	Situation of Polling Station(s)	Persons entitled to vote
1 PENICUIK	MS1A	Penicuik North Kirk 95 John Street Penicuik	Electors registered in part of Electoral Ward No 1 – Penicuik in the Midlothian local government area
	MS1B	The Penicuik Centre 39A Carlops Road Penicuik	Electors registered in part of Electoral Ward No 1 – Penicuik in the Midlothian local government area
	MS1D	The Penicuik Centre 39A Carlops Road Penicuik	Electors registered in part of Electoral Ward No 1 – Penicuik in the Midlothian local government area
	MS1E	Ladywood Leisure Centre 14A Yarrow Court Penicuik	Electors registered in part of Electoral Ward No 1 – Penicuik in the Midlothian local government area
2 BONNYRIGG	MN2A	Lasswade Pavilion Lasswade Park Lasswade	Electors registered in part of Electoral Ward No 2 - Bonnyrigg in the Midlothian local government area
	MN2B	The Lasswade Centre Eskdale Drive Bonnyrigg	Electors registered in part of Electoral Ward No 2 - Bonnyrigg in the Midlothian local government area
	MN2C	The Lasswade Centre Eskdale Drive Bonnyrigg	Electors registered in part of Electoral Ward No 2 - Bonnyrigg in the Midlothian local government area
	MN2D	Bonnyrigg Primary School Cockpen Road Bonnyrigg	Electors registered in part of Electoral Ward No 2 - Bonnyrigg in the Midlothian local government area
	MN2G	Burnbrae Primary School 144 Burnbrae Road Bonnyrigg	Electors registered in part of Electoral Ward No 2 - Bonnyrigg in the Midlothian local government area
3 DALKEITH	MN3A	Danderhall Community Hub 59 Edmonstone Road Danderhall	Electors registered in part of Electoral Ward No 3 - Dalkeith in the Midlothian local government area
	MN3B	St John's & Newton Church 31 Eskbank Road Dalkeith	Electors registered in part of Electoral Ward No 3 – Dalkeith in the Midlothian local government area
	MN3C	Dalkeith Miners Club Woodburn Road Dalkeith	Electors registered in part of Electoral Ward No 3 – Dalkeith in the Midlothian local government area
	MN3E	Dalkeith Campus 1 Cousland Road Dalkeith	Electors registered in part of Electoral Ward No 3 – Dalkeith in the Midlothian local government area
4 MIDLOTHIAN WEST	MN4A	Bilston Primary School Park Avenue Bilston	Electors registered in part of Electoral Ward No 4 – Midlothian West in the Midlothian local government area
	MS4B	Beeslack Community High School Edinburgh Road Penicuik	Electors registered in part of Electoral Ward No 4 – Midlothian West in the Midlothian local government area
	MS4D	The Glencorse Centre 4 Firth Road Auchendinny	Electors registered in part of Electoral Ward No 4 – Midlothian West in the Midlothian local government area
	MN4E	The Steading Carnethie Street Rosewell	Electors registered in part of Electoral Ward No 4 – Midlothian West in the Midlothian local government area
	MN4F	Roslin Community Hall Pentland View Place Roslin EH25 9NA	Electors registered in part of Electoral Ward No 4 – Midlothian West in the Midlothian local government area
	MN4G	The Loanhead Centre George Avenue Loanhead	Electors registered in part of Electoral Ward No 4 – Midlothian West in the Midlothian local government area

Electoral Ward	Distinctive Letters	Situation of Polling Station(s)	Persons entitled to vote
5 MIDLOTHIAN EAST	MN5A	Edinburgh College (Midlothian Campus) 46 Dalhousie Road Eskbank	Electors registered in part of Electoral Ward No 5 Midlothian East in the Midlothian local government area
	MN5B	Newbattle Community Campus Newbattle Way Easthouses Dalkeith	Electors registered in part of Electoral Ward No 5 Midlothian East in the Midlothian local government area
	MN5E	Cousland Village Hall Hadfast Road Cousland	Electors registered in part of Electoral Ward No 5 Midlothian East in the Midlothian local government area
	MN5F	Pathhead Pavilion Callander Park Pathhead	Electors registered in part of Electoral Ward No 5 Midlothian East in the Midlothian local government area
	MN5G	Fala Village Hall Fala	Electors registered in part of Electoral Ward No 5 Midlothian East in the Midlothian local government area
6 MIDLOTHIAN SOUTH	MS6A	Penicuik North Kirk 95 John Street Penicuik	Electors registered in part of Electoral Ward No 6 Midlothian South in the Midlothian local government area
	MS6B	Temple Village Hall 30 Temple Village Temple	Electors registered in part of Electoral Ward No 6 Midlothian South in the Midlothian local government area
	MS6C	Newtongrange Leisure Centre Main Street Newtongrange	Electors registered in part of Electoral Ward No 6 Midlothian South in the Midlothian local government area
	MS6E	Gorebridge Leisure Centre Hunterfield Road Gorebridge	Electors registered in part of Electoral Ward No 6 Midlothian South in the Midlothian local government area
	MS6F	Birkenside Sports Pavilion Rosebery Crescent Gorebridge	Electors registered in part of Electoral Ward No 6 Midlothian South in the Midlothian local government area
	MS6G	Middleton Village Hall 54 Borthwick Castle Terrace North Middleton	Electors registered in part of Electoral Ward No 6 Midlothian South in the Midlothian local government area

Only those persons registered to vote in the constituency and aged 18 or over on the day of the poll will be eligible to vote. You can find more information about your polling place on our website www.midlothian.gov.uk/elections

Election Office Midlothian House, 40-46 Buccleuch Street Dalkeith, EH22 1DN

Dr Grace Vickers Returning Officer 7 June 2024